Producer Spotlight

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

New album from the Bay Area recording artist Lefty aka the L.E.F.T.

"Kill the Messenger" (Advance Retail)

Track listing: Kill the Messenger
1. Mr. Kill the Devil
2. Left Field  ft: DJ Icewater
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. Fix It For You  ft: Roch
5. Turn on the Wheels
6. See No Evil  ft: Scarub of Living Legends
7. Never Knew Me
8. High Society  ft: Oneself Davinci  
9. American Zombie Voodoo Child
10. Devil's Diary
(All tracks produced by Lorn except #7 produced by Dextah)

Kill the Messenger
Official release
For more info on Lefty visit:

No comments:

Post a Comment