Producer Spotlight

Monday, August 1, 2011

Mixtape - Musik Junkies Presents The Fix vol.1 Hip Hop Edition has teamed up with 623ENT and DJ D'Chris Aka Bruce Wheyn of Trinidad and Tobago to bring you The Fix Vol1. Our mission is to expose listeners to unsigned artists in the industry that are on the rise that may have gone under your radar.  The Fix will be a series that gives all Musik Junkies a "fix" of GOOD Music!

Tracklist and catch them on twitter

1.D.Shanks - intro @DShanX
2.Traum Diggs - On the Road Again (Migraine Freestyle) @traumdiggs
3.Aleon Craft - Auto Pilot @aleoncraft
4.Astronote ft. Magestik Legend - The Music Box
5.Bobby Creekwater ft. Mickey Factz &  Kardinal Offishall - I Hate You Too @iBobbyCreek
6.Clear Soul Forces - The Greatest  @ClearSoulForces
7.Choklate - Incredible 1  @choklatemusic
8.Foodchain - Set You Free  @foodchainmusic
9.Curtiss King - P.C.C @CurtissKing
10.GhostWridah ft. Paul Wall - Bandwagon - @_ghostwridah_
11.Redway - Poppin' Bottles @RedwayMusic
12.Killah Trakz ft. Dashius Clay - Smokin - @dashiusclay
13.Forte Bowie - Ballerina Girl  @fortebowie
14.Tayyib Ali - Don't Forget @TayyibAli
15.J.Nolan - More To Come - @j_nolan
16.Siege - Keep It Real - @siegemc
17.D.Shanks - Outro
18.Skeem Price - Precise @skeemprice

You can direct download here:

(Musik Junkies kindly asks that you use the link above (if you post), to provide your listeners with a better download experience and consolidate the tracking of total downloads.)

No comments:

Post a Comment