Producer Spotlight

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Rae, Ghost And Meth Album

Rae, Ghost And Meth Album Tracklist
06:00AM ET February 18, 2010
Contributor : Hip Hop Blog Staff
A Rocky Williform Company

Wu-Tang ForeverAside from a couple leaks, not much info has been released regarding Wu-Tang's awesome threesome Method Man, Ghostface and Raekwon's group album until now. With the March 30th release date approaching fast, the artwork and tracklisting have hit the net.

The album features fellow Wu member Inspectah Deck and Cappadonna as well as comedian Tracy Morgan.

Check out the full tracklist.
1. Criminology 2.5
2. Meth vs. Chef
3. Ya Moms Skit
4. Smooth Sailing (Remix) feat. Solomon Childs
5. Our Dreams
6. Gunshowers feat. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna
7. Dangerous
8. Pimpin' Chipp
9. How To Pay Rent Skit feat. Tracy Morgan
10. Miranda
11. Youngtown Heist
12. Breaka Breaka "It's That Wu Shit"
13. Made Men (Bonus

No comments:

Post a Comment